Surprised, You bet! …..and now your computer can tell too.

Earlier this week Microsoft unveiled a project that their Oxford AI team has been working on that actually decodes the eight core emotional states.

  • Anger
  • Contempt
  • Fear
  • Disgust
  • Happiness
  • Neutral
  • Sadness
  • Surprise

Buck your seat belt, we are not too far off from your computer joining your significant other in asking you, “Are you okay?”